Ready to Explore the colleges? Let's begin


Karnataka Common Entrance Test

Exam Center

  • Bagalkot
  • Chitradurga
  • Mangalore
  • Jamakhandi
  • Davangere
  • Moodabidre
  • Bangalore
  • Dharwad
  • Puttur
  • Doddaballapur
  • Hubli
  • Ujire
  • Belgaum
  • Gadag
  • Mysore
  • Athani
  • Gulbarga
  • Raichur
  • Chikodi
  • Hassan
  • Ramanagara
  • Gokak
  • Haveridte
  • Channapatna
  • Bellary
  • Kanwar
  • Shimoga
  • Hospet
  • Dandeli
  • Bhadravathi
  • Bidar
  • Kumta
  • Sagar
  • Basavakalyan
  • Sirsi
  • Tumkur
  • Bhalki
  • Kolar
  • Tiptur
  • Bijapur
  • KGF
  • Udupi
  • Chamarajanagar
  • Koppal
  • Karkala
  • Kollegal
  • Madikeri
  • Kundapura
  • Chikkaballapur
  • Mandya
  • Yadgir
  • Chikmagalur
  • Krishnarajapet


Ques: How many times a candidate can apply to KCET 2022 Exam?
There is no limit has been decided by the authority


Ques: What is the KCET exam conducted for?
The exam KCET conducted to take admission into various Yoga and Naturopathy, Farm Science, Veterinary, B. Pharma, Engineering, Technology, Architecture, and other courses.


Ques: What are the participating colleges of KCET Exam?
Participating Colleges of KCET

  • University Visveswariah College of Engineering
  • S K S J T Institute of Engineering
  • B M S College of Engineering
  • B M S College of Engineering
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute Of Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute Of Technology
  • R. V. College of Engineering
  • M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
  • Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering
  • Bangalore Institute of Technology
  • Prev. Univ. P E S University (Formerly PESIT)
  • Islamia Institute of Technology
  • M V J College of Engineering
  • Sir M.Visveswaraya Institute of Technology
  • Ghousia Engineering College
  • S J C Institute of Technology
  • Dr.T.Thimmaiah Institute of Technology
  • Oorgaum Post, Kolar Gold Field (KGF), Bangarapet
  • Siddaganga Institute of Technology
  • Sri Siddartha Institute of Technology
  • Kalpatharu Institute of Technology
  • Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering.
  • Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering.
  • The National Institute of Engineering
  • The National Institute of Engineering
  • P E S College of Engineering
  • P E S College of Engineering
  • Malnad College of Engineering
  • Malnad College of Engineering
  • Tontadarya College of Engineering
  • Maratha Mandal Engineering College
  • KLE Technological University (Formerly BVBCET)
  • Basaveshwara Engineering College
  • Basaveshwara Engineering College
  • R.T.E Society's Rural Engineering College
  • Sri TaralabaluJagadguru Institute of Technology.
  • Sri DharmasthalaManjunatheswara College of Engineering
  • Anjuman Engineering College
  • K L E Dr. M S Sheshagiri College of Engineering and Technology
  • K.L.S. Gogte Institute of Technology
  • B L D E A`s V.P. Dr. P. G. Hallakatti College of Engg. and Tech.
  • Hira Sugar Institute of Technology
  • P D A College of Engineering
  • P D A College of Engineering
  • Khaja Banda Nawaz College of Engineering
  • Gurunanak Dev Engineering College
  • BheemannaKhandre Institute of Technology
  • Rao Bahadur Y.Mahabaleswarappa Engineering College
  • N M A M Institute of Technology
  • K V G College of Engineering
  • P A College of Engineering
  • University B.D.T. college of Engineering
  • Bapuji Institute of Engineering and Technology


Ques: What will be the mode of the KCET 2022 exam?
The KCET exam will be held offline mode.


Ques: Can I get a refund of the application fee if I unable to appear in the exam?
No, once you have submitted your application fee then in any case you unable to get a refund.

Top Top